Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Ryan Miley was awesome when we decided to call Morries Mazda to get information on a used Mustang GT 2010. We live 600 miles away in KY and saw this car online. Ryan took the time to video the car inside and out and point out any flaws, which it didn't have any. Impeccable service from start to finish. Above and beyond for us!! Thank you Ryan!!! 5 stars

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019
 

Ryan Miley was awesome when we decided to call Morries Mazda to get information on a used Mustang GT 2010. We live 600 miles away and saw this car online. Ryan took the time to video the car inside and out and point out any flaws, which it didn't have any. Impeccable service from start to finish. Above and beyond for us!! Thank you Ryan!!! 5 stars

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019
 

Ryan Miley was awesome when we decided to call Morries Mazda to get information on a used Mustang GT 2010. We live 600 miles away in KY and saw this car online. Ryan took the time to video the car inside and out and point out any flaws, which it didn't have any. Impeccable service from start to finish. Above and beyond for us!! Thank you Ryan!!! 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019
 

Friendly, knowledgeable salesmen who are able to show you all cars that are available not just the ones you came to look at. Abel was able to find us the perfect SUV that was in our price range.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019
 

Kyle S. did a great job helping us move out of our current lease to get a new leased vehicle for the winter time. It was very hassle-free, all while getting us into our price range.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019
 

Worked with Devon to get into a new to me, used Kia Sorento recently. He made sure to make me comfortable while we worked through the process. He was understanding when I needed to get my Stepdads approval of the vehicle. Everyone in the office was sure to ask if I needed anything to improve my experience. Great job of following up to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase as well, from my salesman to the manager of the facility, great service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019
 

Kyle was fast and did an amazing job answeing and providing me with all the answers to my questions. Was very easy to talk to! They make you feel welcome at morries!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019
 

Chad Gomsrud was a great sales person! The new CX-5 is so great. I am love love loving it! Go buy from Chad and Mazda.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 

Chad Gomsrud was amazing. Bought my new CX-5 from him. Wonderful experience.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review